Friendship.

 

hugimages

#MyFriends:

Many years have passed,

I realized that I have beside some friends, from different nations, Italy and Spain,
companions of adventures and misadventures, warriors travelers, with a strong personality.

Special people at special times they have been close.
To you I say thank you to be present…

Many years have passed,

the people I have always been able to count but few are extraordinary creatures,
my family, my husband and a few friends, with strong values, clean, honest.

Trust and exchanging affectionate of a heartfelt hug, have a wonderful power to demonstrate
love and friendship ..
Many years have passed and I thank you for thinking of myself.

I adore you

Leave a Reply

